IUA Events

Extended until April 30, 2021!
Rome, Italy
April 17, 2021 (7 am EDT / 1 pm CEST)
Online
April 18, 2021 (8 am EDT / 2 pm CEST)
Online

Become aN IUA member

Join the World Vascular Forum!

Register